Lemon mousse

Lemon mousse

Ingredients
Lemon juice 8, 25 sugar, gelatin 3, citric acid, 0.2; The syrup: 3 wine, sugar 10, the water 15.

Lemon peel, zest finely chop, put together with the sugar in a bowl, cover with hot water, stir and cook for a few minutes.

Connect gelatin with sugar syrup and lemon juice, add citric acid, cool and beat the mixture as well as in the production of cranberry mousse.

Just before serving, pour the mousse syrup made from sugar and wine (preferably pink muscat).

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Candace Kage says:

    We love fresh lemon recipes, tart yet sweet.

    Like

  2. OH my gosh so easy but I bet this is soooo amazing! I love anything with lemon!

    Like

  3. We have a lemon tree and I love a good lemon dessert. It cuts through the main courses in such a good way. Pinning!

    Like

  4. Cynthia says:

    I love lemon anything. This recipe says spring is here. Thank you for the recipe I am going to have to try this.

    Like

  5. I love lemon desserts! This sounds so yummy!

    Like

  6. Yum! I love the taste of fresh lemon

    Like

  7. January says:

    What a great recipe!

    Like

  8. This sounds fabulous! So easy to prepare also! I definitely will have to try this with my citrus obsession…lol

    Like

  9. Lemon is such a great spring flavor!! So light and bright!

    Like

  10. Anna Maria says:

    What a great recipe just in time for spring, nice and fresh.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  11. Corina Ramos says:

    I love a good lemon dessert. Thanks for showing us how to make this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

